Home | Activities and Events | Rethinking Plastics - Now and in future - Regional project closing event

Ready for the journey? Only together can we navigate towards a future free from plastic pollution. On 27 September 2022, Rethinking Plastics warmly invites interested participants to attend the hybrid regional project closing event and join us on a journey along solutions, lessons learnt and results to reduce and prevent marine plastic litter now and in future. 

 

Expect views and voices, inspiration, ideas and innovative approaches. The project, its pilots and partners will share insights from the joint work along the plastic value chain, across seven countries and two continents in the past 3,5 years.

We are looking forward to exchanging with you about your experiences as well as current trends and concrete next steps towards a circular economy for plastics. 

You are welcome to attend in-person if you are in Bangkok for the full day or can register for online participation in the afternoon. 

Please register to attend here:

The in-person event will be organised between 09:00 and 16:00h Bangkok. The online event will take place from 13.00 to 16.00h (Bangkok, Jakarta, Hanoi), 14.00 to 17.00h (Beijing, Manila), 8.00 to 11.00h (CET). 

Direct Link to Online Stream.

We look forward to meeting you again!

Related Documents